Call for Papers  
  Sponsors & Exhibits  



Confirmed Speakers


Dr. Chris Van Hoof
Vice President R&D


Prof. Martyn Boutelle
Professor of Biomedical Sensors Engineering
Imperial College London



Prof. Tony Cass
Dept of Chemistry
Imperial College London



Dr. Sabih Chaudhry
Afon Technology



Dr. Damion Corrigan
Department of Bioengineering
University of Strathclyde


Prof. Jonathan Cooper FREng, FRSE
Wolfson Chair of Bioengineering
University of Glasgow



Dr. Sally Gowers
Deprtment of Bioengineering
Imperial College London


Prof. Rachel McKendry
Director of i-sense EPSRC IRC
London Centre for Nanotechnology
Division of Medicine UCL


Dr. Damien Ming
Department of Medicine
Imperial College London



Thomas J Olesen
Chief Operating Officer
Open Telehealth


Dr. Hardick Pandya
Department of Electronic Systems Engineering
Indian Institute of Science


Dr. Timothy Rawson
Honary Clinical Research Fellow
Department of Medicine
Imperial College London


Dr. Julien Reboud
Lecturer in Biomedical Engineering
University of Glasgow



Dr. Andy Sails
Assay Research Area Manager
QuantuMDx Group Ltd.

Prof. Molly Stevens FREng
Professor of Biomedical Materials and Regenerative Medicine
Imperial College London



Malcolm Stewart
Director of Marketing
Sphere Medical


Dr. Ali Yetisen
Department of Chemical Engineering
Imperial College London